7 songs I like

Rob tagged me to list 7 songs I currently like. The history goes back to his son Aiden.

So here’s a list:

“How to Save a Life” by The Fray

‘Someone to watch over me” by the Gershwins (because it is in the show Crazy for You which our daughter was just in this weekend)

“Brave” by Nichole Nordeman

“Undignified” David Crowder band

“25 or 6 to 4” Chicago (the things they play in the mall these days)

“May the Mind of Christ my Savior” a song from college, from our wedding, from my ordination

“It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood” by Fred Rogers.

Okay, there you go. Challenging because I don’t listen to much music anymore.

So tag to um, Rick and Chris

powered by performancing firefox

2 responses to “7 songs I like

  1. Pingback: 3 lists of 7 « st george the dragonslayer

  2. ‘How to Save a Life’ is currently one of my favorites as well.