Be still

I think I only have so many words every day, and they are all disappearing into face-to-face conversations. By the time I get here, there is little left to say, other than the stories I have been telling all day.

But I’m thrilled that other people are talking right now.

Over at our Gulfport blog,a mix of voices are being woven into a wonderful patchwork quilt of reflections on life-change. Reading and seeing and listening to several people talking about a process is amazing.

Over at Rick’s blog, we’re watching theology developing in community. Rick puts up a text he’s thinking through and a kibitz of commenters from around the world carry the conversation.

Be part of these conversations. Encourage reflection. Be community.

powered by performancing firefox

Comments are closed.